Our Minister and Elders


Our Minister is Revd Helen Everard, who joined us in September 2022.




Elders and Treasurer:

Our Church Officers are: Margaret Armes  (Church Secretary) and John Gibbons (Treasurer).

Margaret Armes is a serving elder.  We have nine additional serving elders: Grace Bagshaw, Moira Bamfield, Stephen Dumbleton, Moray Henderson, Pam Hudson, Liz McClune, Carol Rayner, Alan Tyler and Carol Woods.

Elders are members of the congregation who have been chosen by their fellow members to share with the minister in the pastoral oversight and leadership of the church, meeting together in the monthly elders’ meeting and each having a small group of members entrusted to their pastoral care.

Our Church Officers and elders may be contacted by the links on the Home Page; or via the Church Office.